Department of Mechanical Engineering


SUPRA SAE INDIA 2017 Total number of teams participated in SAE SUPRA 2017 were 126, out of which 38 teams qualified the technical inspection (TI) round. Team Supra (RMDSSOE, Pune) managed to qualify TI round in top 38. SAE Supra 2017 was a national level competition which was held at Buddha International Circuit (BIC), Greater Noida in June 2017.  
SUPRA SAE INDIA 2019 Team Tornado Motorsports participated in SUPRA SAE INDIA 2019, held at Buddh International Circuit (BIC) during 15th July to 20th July 2019. Total 120 teams from all over India had participated in this event. Out of 120 teams 57 cleared the Technical Scrutiny and 30 teams qualified for the final Endurance run and 16 teams successfully completed the event.   Achievement: All India rank: 09 Cash Prize: 20000/-  
Scroll to Top