RMDSTIC / SC/ST Student Committee

Aim of SC/ST Student Committee

All castes, races, or tribes that have been socially, economically, or educationally disadvantaged are included. The cell was formed to support and integrate students from such areas into mainstream education.

The college's SC/ST cell was founded with the goal of empowering the college's SC/ST students. The college is particularly interested in arranging financial aid from state government organizations and other sources for students from these communities. They are also urged to enroll in career orientation programmes, which will provide them with the skills they need to select a career path.

Objectives of Gender Equality Committee

- ☐ To counsel and guide SC/ST students, as well as to assist them in managing their academic and personal lives.
- ☐ To deal efficiently with challenges that arise in college life.
- ☐To establish a framework for resolving any grievances that SC/ST students may have.

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty Member	Designation
01	Dr. V. V. Dixit	Chairman
02	Dr. S. S. Mulik	Member- Dean Academics
03	Dr. Swati Vijay	Member- Dean MBA
04	Mr. M. L. Thorat	Coordinator: Mech. Engg.
05	Mrs. Pradnya Kasture	Member: Comp. Engg.
06	Ms. Pooja Sonawane	Member: Civil Engg.
07	Mr. D. A. Meshram	Member: IT
08	Mr. P. V. Sawai	Member: Mech. Engg.
09	Mrs. Sangita Hadimani	Member: Engg Science
10	Mr. Baliram Gayal	Member: E & TC. Engg.
11	Ms. Ashwini Dudhmal	Member : MBA

Student Coordinator

Sr. No. 01	Name of Student Abhishek A. Londhe	Department Mechanical
02	Om Vittalrao Sore	IT
03	Prajakta Pagare	Civil

SC/ST Student Committee Members Photo



Dr. V. V. Dixit (Chairman) **Director/Principal**



Dr. Sharad S. Mulik Professor, Academic Dean and HOD Mechanical



Dr. Swati Vijay(Dean, RMDSSOMS)



Prof. M. L. Thorat (Coordinator)



Mr. P.V.Sawai (Member)



(Member)



Ms.Pradnya V.Kasture Ms.Pooja S. Sonawane (Member)



Mr. Gayal B. Sambhaji (Member)



Ms. Ashwini Dudhmal (Member)



Ms. Sangita Hadimani Mr. D.A. Meshram (Member)



(Member)

Student Coordinator



Abhishek Anandrao Londhe Dept: Mechanical Engg. Dept. Mob. No. - 9284701251 Email- <u>abhishek.I53523@gmail.com</u> Class- TE A Category - SC



Om Vittalrao Sore
Dept: IT Engg. Dept.
Mob. No. –8788705942
Email- omsore@gmail.com
Class- TE A
Category - SC



Prajakta Pagare
Dept: Civil Engg. Dept.
Mob. No. –9607280375
Email- pagareprakta40@gmail.com
Class- TE A
Category - SC